so very much

By so-very-much

WD 40

I was about to throw out this ol' can of WD40 when low and behold, my friend sent me some interesting information..

1. Protects silver from tarnishing
2. Removes road tar and grime from cars
3. Cleans and lubricates quitar strings
4. Keeps flies off of cows? (Go figure!)
5. Removes lipstick stains
6. Loosens zippers
7. Removes stains from stainless steel sinks
8. Removes grime from BBQ grills (might have to use this after the duck!)
9. Keeps glass shower doors free of waterspots
10. Removes splattered grease off of stove
11. Keeps bathroom mirrors from fogging (will have to try this one!)
12. Lubricates prosthetic limbs
13. Keeps pigeons off the balcony (they hate the smell)
14. Spray it on arms, hands, and knees to relieve arthritis pain (hmm..?)
15. WD 40 attracts fish, spray a little on live bait or lures

I have about 15 more..but these we the highlights, I gotta go and try number 4, I am kinda bored today..now I found something to do! Will let you know the end result!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.