1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Beautiful Blue Eyes

There is nothing I love more than my wee boy and those eyes are the reason he never stays in trouble very long. Total sucker for his eyes. This wasn't my best photo today, but I do love it. He was peeling his own orange (called "nana") and eating it in huge mouthfuls!

Today was lovely. We ventured out early this morning and attacked the mall. Went in, got what we needed, played in the play ground and left. Then into town to look at cars and spend a voucher. I love spending vouchers because you get nice stuff that you want and it doesn't cost you anything! Totally in love with what I bought. However we didn't come home with a car... that was the tough one. New car is going to be a sticking point. Small, but not too small, fuel efficient but not a grandma car, please not grey, pink or black OR European. Sigh.

Anyway, lovely afternoon. Nap time all round followed by a leisurely stroll around the block :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.