dare to be happy =)

By daretobehappy

Picture Cubes

Got these for my birthday from Aunty Joyce; I think they're really cute. I just have to find pictures to put in them... Shouldn't be a problem, I already take too many. If any, I'll have a problem picking which ones not to choose =P.

Chilled out and practiced today; recorded some stuff for orchestra summer homework; taught my little student (probably for the last time: both our vacation schedules don't match up in the slightest); went to cello. Ron really wanted me to bring a cello with me to Hawaii, or to rent one there, except every place I've emailed has said there isn't an instrument shop on Maui, where we're staying longer and have more of a condo-type place, so I dont' have to worry about disturbing people in other hotel rooms. Ah well, I guess I'll just have to be out a cello for a week and a half.

Oh, and once I get my picture from yesterday up, this will be my 50th blip =D
yayyyy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.