not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

flowers

I am billy no mates to day as Keith is helping a friend out so me and molly are home alone. I was a lady who did lunch with my friend which was nice.
To catch up and chat.

We had our first book club meeting last night the book we were reading was called the Jane Austin book club but i found it hard going and is not a book i would read a gain saying that me and another member did not finish it so i think if you are not a good reader it is not one for you. The one we have now is called Human Tracks by Sebastian Faulks it dose seem better so i am going to have and hour with then take molly out for a quicky.

Today challenge photo was flowers and as i have no really flowers at the moment i thought how am i going to do this one and then i saw the curtains on the hallway have big flowers on them so there you are another challenge done

Bye for now enjoy your Saturday me and Keith are out tonight for his Birthday meal he said thanks for his birthday wishes yesterday love Suzy xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.