Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

Cheers to the freaken weekend

After a long week, it's finally Friday. This morning, I had the pleasure of having Kenny and Ryan in my 8 because they couldn't go to their 9:30. Kenny decided that instead of just giving my book back, he was going to give me his whole book bag. It's just laying in my room so if anybody is in the need for one, I'm sure he won't miss it.
Meg and I went to the mall where I proceeded to try to find these shorts I want...fail. But what was not a fail were the heals I found and the matching purse to go with them. I have had them for less than a day and I already have an attachment to them.
Meg, Amanda, Michelle, Liz, Jenny, Kara, Lauren, Paige, and some other peoples went out to Omally's tonight for Lauren's birthday. Omally's sucks but it was sort of fun with everybody there and the fact I only stayed for a hour. When I got back, Matt made his way over where we made brownies and brought some over to our friends. They enjoyed them very much.
The picture is Matt's contribution to the schedule.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.