Hi, I'm Connor.

By connorics2

Existence.

Woke up pottered around the house for a while then Decided to get on my bike and go for a cycle in the forest, taking just my phone for a camera and music, headphones and an open mind really does good, if you just cycle/walk around a environment that is peaceful and listen to YOUR favourite music and just THINK, it's amazing how good you feel and puts you in a great mood! I can't really explain it that well in words, but you really should try it, so eventually I stopped and got off my bike in the middle of the woods for a rest, took my headphones off and listened to the sound of the birds singing, then I looked down and saw this leaf and it really got me thinking of how big the earth is and the complexity of it. All the crystals on the leaf, is amazing, every crystal has a story, telling how it was created.
Thanks.
-insanecs2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.