Pugs, horse, baby and me!

By Puggirl

Great day

Hi everyone

I am back!!! I am so sorry I have been gone, but with the ulcer and Buttons needing me, and not forgetting Harvey, Esme and the hubby it has been crazy!

This was taken today at Ashton court (remeber I forgot my camera last time) it was a lovely morning and it was so nice to get a picture of us all together the whole family! My Mum took it as she came as well.

Had a bit of a hairy moment when a loose dog (a french mastiff) chased me and Harvey, it was a beast of a dog! Massive! I was more worried about the dog as if he came too close Harvey could kick him. We had to gallop off, he gave chase but we were quicker ;)

Buttons has really turned a corner in the last few days and seems back to her annoying self! We have vets on Tuesday so will of course keep you all posted.

Looking forward to seeing all your pics, have missed you all...

Lots of love
Jemma
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.