Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Please Sir...

can we have some more.... Mr W is the pied piper... he has FOUR grab bags of sweets( Candy) and chocolate to dole out.. they all have a bowl and wait for him to count out the exact amount of each to make it fair.... I think a bartering system operates,if you like something less, you may opt out and have more of another.. it has worked well.
I left me bed at 11.30 am this morning ....
I erected a small green house,a long one just ground level,not one with layers... my NAUGHTY cat Phoebe had dug up some of my bulbs in a pot,I am cross with her,now she is thwarted .....I did it all on my own and then got grumpy with Mr W as he did not help me,then I went for a lie down.
DDLC has been here for a coffee and a sit down and now we are just off to their house for an Indian-takeout.... mmmmmmmmm a korma and naan bread... YES PLEASE :D
HAPPY BIRTHDAY AUNTY KAREN :D :D xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

blip..L to R .. Lucy,Alice and Charlie (who belong to DDLC) and Eve x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.