As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

At the top of the stairs...

Not a lot to report today I'm afraid. I did wander off into town this morning and had a successful, if not very exciting, shopping trip. I did the usual round of the charity shops but came home empty handed this time - probably not a bad thing.

Around 4pm I realised the light was quite good upstairs so had a flurry of activity with the X10 snapping this and that for the sake of it.

These two live at the top of the stairs - they reside under a small table on top of which is usually an artfully arranged vase of knackered Hydrangea but at the moment my mannequin lives there with her bunny head and nipple tassels. She had to be moved whilst the window chaps were here as I couldn't guarantee that she'd not be sent tumbling down the stairs by accident.

Tomorrow I plan to take some 'proper' pictures.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.