MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Coastal Layers

It's January, it's sunny and it's amazing how different this year is to last...

Last year we were deep in snow from November to February, this year it's been like spring. Think someone told me that this has been the warmest January in 300 years.

Had a lovely afternoon on the harbour taking lots of photos. The tide was very low so the harbour itself wasn't so pretty, but after a while I decided it was time for a swift half and I popped to Stirling Castle. It was full of fellas watching the match (whatever it was) and I popped out onto the balcony to take this shot. You wouldn't get this shot without popping to the pub, so in that respect it's a special view!

I've put a few more shots in my blipfolio if you want to look...



Big View

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.