Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Blip Day

I deliberately didn't blip yesterday on the basis that the plan was to go into town and do a variety of town landscape shots, but it wasn't to be since Thursday I have been off with a very heavy cold that triggers my asthma off so breathing has been very difficult and sleeping more so. So three nights without sleep it was decided that I should stop at home and rest as the risk of asthma attack was much higher than normal. Late the afternoon I felt a little more with it not a lot but a little so I decided to see what blip I come back with, see if it was worthy of my blip day. To my delight the sun was shining right through the back church window, so it made for a different view point and focus. I really could have done with a nd filter for my Canon 17-40 L lens. I tried to upload it via my laptop and it wouldn't upload for love nor money.hopefully my iPad will le it load to blip.

Thank you to all who stop by, sometimes I don't visit blips as much as I would like due to the increasing amount of professional paid work which is coming my way. As to whether I will make it to my next blip day that's another matter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.