Life at 88mph

By neet

Day 28: Flowers

What a day! Finally started the epic cake journey at 9 this morning and finished just over an hour ago, not including a short break to go and buy and birthday bear from the build a bear workshop and rush a blip for today. And guess what, I've done it!!! It looks exactly how I pictured it, which makes me a very happy bunny.I was going to save it for tomorrow but you can see the final product here

So, this time 5 years ago I was in a considerable amount of pain with a baby that didn't want to come out. Thank goodness for us that she did! I can't believe how fast she is growing up. Hectic day tomorrow with the birthday party and all, so another early night to be on top form tomorrow.

Tomorrow: this is the day that I slotted in to make the challenge a 31 day-er. Topic is five. Wonder why I chose that?!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.