One a day......or so

By unitedite

Top of Woodhead

I'm not good at this blipping thing am I? Some days life is just so samey. Commute in car, park, office, leave office, back to parked car, commute home, dark, spend what little time with kids pre bedtime, cook, eat, bed, repeat. Any spare time taken up with plotting a couple of projects I have on at the moment or my blog.

Anyway, I am currently sat in a Cheshire hotel before my nephew's christening in Goostrey tomorrow. This afternoon we crossed the Pennines via the Woodhead Pass which had been closed overnight due to snow (none of which I saw in my bit of Sheffield, but plenty of others elsewhere in the city did). This shot was taken out of the window as we passed through one of the more barren spots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.