Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Good mood..

It is wonderful what the sun does to people, a cold yet sunny day, had everyone smiling today.
I strolled around the market after getting a massage on my back, it always leaves me feeling a little woozy, and just mooching about was as much as I could do!

I love our regular market, the colours and smells and the fact that all us locals go to it! We wander about looking for nice little bit'n'bobs, have tea, chat, buy homemade produce and generally enjoy the whole thing.

Many of the stalls are real regulars and are reliable for everyday things. The flower stalls at this time of the year are most tempting, but planting at the mid frost season is just mad! They are wonderful to look at, and the scents given off when the sun shone were simply divine!

After lunch and a bit of a stroll we headed back home for a movie fest, it was lovely not to be rushing about today, even better to spend time with my lovely Wife.

Nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.