Gregs Life

By aufbau

I just wanna play.

This cute little chap was longing to play with our dogs.

He sat there and stared till he was eventually persuaded with a tug from his lead.

This evening me and a couple of friends headed back to Rosslynlee hospital with the intention of getting some photos inside.

We sneaked round to where that photo was taken and found an open window. The temptation was too much, we had to go in. We all clambered in and started to explore. All was going well till I spotted torches outside, that was it, game over.

We did as any grown men would do, hid by the toilets in silence.

After a few minutes the voices and lights disappeared and so did we, back out the window and into the night.

I'm not sure if it was a coincidence or if they were security but I am surprised we made it out without being caught.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.