As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

The Ponds

I went up to Whitaker today and there was some activity happening in the ecoroof gazebo so I headed for the Dock to see if the geese were still sitting on the log. They were not.

Instead I took pictures of foliage and the bridge that crosses the stream that empties the pond into the slough. This was my favorite of the bunch.

After the ponds I went to Aliviar, my favorite little coffee shop and started a letter to my new international penpal.

Now I am home and the desire to take a nap is very strong. Instead I am going to make a salad, eat an early dinner and try to catch up with some of my favorite blippers.

Tomorrow is supposed to be a mild day and I hope to get out and about again.

Happy blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.