Swimming pool!

We've had a few hot days which has been nice but tiring! I have got into the spirit of things and spent today sorting through Spencer's baby clothes, clearing out his toy room, putting the cot together, moving the change table from Spencer's room into the baby's room then sorting out Spencer's room!

Kaz has been outside all day in the heat chopping down a few trees and tidying up the garden. She has made one trip to the tip and filled the trailer again!

Spence and I took some time out and filled the little pool we bought the other week! I put my feet in and spence had a splash around! Kaz stopped for 10 minutes and got in as well!

I am nearly 30 weeks now and still going well! I had my glucose test, iron and vitamin D the other week, everything was except vitamin D was a bit low, since I don't eat fish I need to drink physical milk which has extra vitamin D in it.

I also had a growth scan last week to check the size of the baby. Since I had taken the steroids for so long we just wanted to check the baby was still growing as she should! Everything was good, her measurements were average for a 30-31 week old and she was nearly 29!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.