reproducible and verifiable

Though the very act of experiencing it denotes a state in which the capability of noticing it is reduced, I've been noticeably crashing at between four and half past over the past couple of weeks' more sleep-deprived days. Unfortunately it also seems to quite clearly lift at between eight and nine, resulting in failure to be able to get to sleep if I try and capitalise on being knackered by going straight to sleep when the wingpiglet is put to bed. Having finally spotted this, I didn't try to go to sleep this evening after starting being all yawny and streamy-eyed at just after four, when I was fortunately outside taking the wingpiglet to the shop to see if he could be persuaded to sleep, seeing as he really didn't want to after lunch when I felt I could have, had he. Fortunately my parents arrived this evening (having advanced a planned visit by a few days to be able to help Nicky next week when I'm at work and he's not at nursery) and the knowledge that I'll get some time off tomorrow begat great relief.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.