It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

You can't catch me!

I have had a FANTASTIC walk today at Ashton Court. There are a couple of huge pools that I can jump in and have a swim.

Mum and daddy were shouting at me not to go in as I would get cold. ........me.......cold.......NEVER!

I love swimming whatever the temperature. Here I am being chased through the water for my ball. She didn't get me though, I am uber fast ;-)

It was a great walk, it was really busy with loads of doggies and I was so well behaved. I just stayed around mum and daddy keeping my eye firmly on the ball.

Do you know that when I got home I went straight and laid on the furry beanbag?! I didn't even try and get on the sofa. I think I am learning my place! I got a great big treat stick for that. It was gone in moments though ;-)

I hope everyone is keeping warm today, it really is very brrrrrry

Bye for now
Lily xxx

ps you might want to view me large to see the look on my face!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.