M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Will Sara Find Her Letter?


Mike and I spent an hour or so with T n Steve late this morning, just dropped some bits off to them and then spent ages watching Delilah try to beat Nels up!

Back home and we went for a walk and over 'The Bridge'.

I have a fear of crossing the railway on the bridge outside the station, today was no different, panic, sweat, feeling nauseaous, and that is with Mike with me! This all stems from when I first started to become mentally unwell, I am trying to conquer this fear but it is taking what seems to be a lifetime! I did take some pictures of 'The Bridge' but just looking at them makes me feel queasy.

On the way back home Mike spotted this envelope tied to a lamppost outside Chippenham College

I hope Sara finds it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.