Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Mist, Mister 'n' Mutt

Horrible seeping cold this morning. I'm seriously considering emigrating. I might even take the rest of the family. NOT the dog though...the dog is playing with fire at the moment.

The other day he ate Noah's poo...right out of the potty. Yes you read that right and sorry if you're eating! Today he woke us at 4am to tell us that two cats were fighting in the back garden. Like we couldn't have worked that one out all by ourselves. I have no idea whose cats they were but if ever I find out I will not be held responsible for my actions.

Of course, once Bob had got up to settle the dog, Noodles woke up, and wanted breakfast...then H. Today has been a v e r y l o n g day indeed.

So I wreaked my revenge by making them jog round the lake on the edge of the village then jog home. They were shattered. The slight flaw in the plan was that so were we...but we were already knackered anyway so who could tell the difference?

Early nights all round tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.