Jelly Fotos

By JellyB

Rainbows apologize for angry skies. ~Sylvia Voiro

Maybe I had started the day with an angry face.

It took me ages to get ready and was barely organised when I realised that I really should leave the house and go to work. Even the much appreciated Flexi-time would be in jeopardy if I didn't leave soon.

I started the trek up the hill with a grumpy face. (Slightly better than angry.)

Then, I realised the good points....

I could 'blip' on the way and I could read on the bus. Two things that are slipping away from me these days. Two things that I promise myself I will do - but it's not always easy.

Once again, realised that flexi-time was a good thing and there would be more chances for an early start another time....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.