a town called E.

By Eej

A Symphony of Blowing Noses




We're still very very snotty and phlegmmy and when we woke up to more snow I gave the Beloved permission to blow off on an early walk with me, because that meant I didn't have to go either.
Instead we had breakfast in bed and watched CSI, once in a while glancing outside.
*sniff* "It's still coming down hard."
*snotter* "I guess we can watch another episode"
*sound of simultaneously blown noses*
*coughing*

Of course, there was no need to go outside anyway as everything I sort of need to do is inside, but let's just pretend the weather played a vital part in my laziness.

Unfortunately the last hour or so I've gone from just bleh to decidedly crap so I'm off to bed. I did do laundry though, so all isn't lost ;)



ps. This is not a photo of someone's nose hair. In case anyone is wondering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.