Toffee ...

What a busy day ... as you can tell as I am not uploading my blip until 9.58pm.

We decided to paint the two rooms downstairs again ... I know we only done them a few months back, but we did them with matt paint and it keeps marking and looks horrible, so we decided to do it with silk paint instead.

Eric and I painted the room from 9am this morning until 7pm tonight, then my friend Mike from the photography course I was on popped around to look at my flash light kit as he is thinking of buying some.

This is Toffee ( she is such a cutie), this is the only photograph I have taken today, she woke up when we moved her into the front room so she couldnt smell the paint fumes all day.


I have just noticed all the kind comments on the photograph I took of Eric in a cornfield yesterday.

Thankyou x


I am sorry I havent caught up with commenting from yesterday, I will do tomorrow.


Time for bed now ... sweet dreams, angels on your pillows.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.