The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Time to decide????....

As I am 60 in April, the pension providers are sending me options, and I am considering every and all options, but there is a catch, a reduced pension for ever, on the positive, 25% lump sums, which I could or couldn't take, go from being taxed to death to being taxed to death again, well no change there then.
Time to take more holidays, never having to make another another brick (is that a Pro or Con), I'll take it as a Pro Con, Oh I don't know.
Spending more time with Maddison and Mrs BM, Mrs BM will consider that a Con, me getting under her feet that is.

I was also considering buy a business that is up for sale very near to us, oh the decisions I have to weigh up.

Anyhow, Mrs BM is feeling good, I have only caught her doing the washing twice, and told her off twice. We are making our way to the South East tomorrow after I have had a Blood Test.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.