Boulevard Of Dreams

By rammy

100th Moment...

To all my beloved blippers...

At last, the day has come.. for my 100th blip...

It all started with some random playing with a colleague`s SLR, who was generous to lend her vintage 1990 SLR for me to experiment, as year back.. Till then I had hardly clicked in my life...

That was a remarkable turning point in my life... That`s when everything in this world looks different through the eyes of a lens.. I started to look more at the world through lenses..

This lens taught me one great thing in life... EVERYTHING SURROUNDING US is bestowed with beauty... be it anything, the happiness in a child's eyes when she sees a candy.. the anger in the mother`s eyes when her kids are naughty and playing all while... the sorrow when the kids`s eyes when his parents turn late to pick'em up.. EVERYTHING is BEAUTIFUL through lenses...

Just then realized , "Boy, Such many beautiful things I came across everyday, but all went unnoticed.." . Thanks to the colleague who gave an splendid opportunity to see the world through the right eyes.. lenses' eyes..

And now, I learned to see everything... I see hope.. I see happiness.. I see sorrow.... I see pain... I see relief... I see trust... I SEE LIFE....

A BIG THANKS to all the blippers here... who supported me.. who encouraged me to click more... who taught me see better through their lens...

Special thanks to jk and for Lauriencouraging words to come back to blip again...

And a VERY SPECIAL THANKS TO Dillo , who lend her camera every time I ask and keep my vision going and encouraging me to click more...

And GREAT MANY THANKS TO MY BELOVED SUBSCRIBERS.. Folks, without you guys I`d`ve quit long back.. Thanks a each n every one of you....

And the journey continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.