Three Elements.

I have spent the whole day in a class room. Later in the day it became very hot and stuffy and hard to concentrate. I am on a Creative Photography course.
The first day was detailing what we will be doing, showing work from the tutor and talking a lot about self expression, our journey, why we take photos, the narrative and the creative and on it goes. We also had to present 10 images each that we had made and the reason for taking them, what they say, and what they tell us about our photography, and then talk to them. A lot to take in.
We have been given home work to do again. Horrors.
I arrived home to have friends come to visit, so I have only had time for a half hearted attempt at photographing '3 elements', one inside, one in the garden, and one off the property.
I have done beans in the garden.
I am sorry I am behind with my commenting, but will catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.