Adda

By Adda

Dream Flower - II

continuing with the dream series...this time, used the FLood filter.
I had a lot of fun with this filter. Tried it on some of the old fotos I have, the results are sometimes great and sometimes funny.

I lost my coffee mug at work. I want to get a new one. There are one or two stores near my home and workplace that carry a couple of them but didn't really like any. Probably have to wait for the weekend to go out coffee mug shopping.

So how that connects to the Dream series blip? well...had a dream last night that I bought a great looking coffee mug. The cost was some X rupees and then on top of that, there was some Y rupees of license fee per year that I had to pay to the manufacturer for the coffee mug usage.

Dream are crazy!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.