366 Days of Photos

By Becca

Introducing Millie

This is Millie, she is the eldest of our two, in fact she is the eldest animal we own!

When I was younger I did gymnastics competitively and got a bad injury which cut my gymnastic career very short. My friends mum bred Persian cats and one of the cats got "caught out" by a non Persian Tom cat.... From this Millie and Phoebe were born. Millie was gifted to me by my friends mum to mask the pain of missing my much loved sport. This was about 11 years ago!

Millie is a very subside cat and very small for her age. She now lives outside most of the time as she is fed up of being chased by the dogs. She does love to come in for a cuddle though and is the only cat I know who dribbles when she is fussed!!!

Still full of cold, but managed to make it through the day. The kids at work didn't recognise me with me "new hair" that's until I began to sing and then they cheered "Becca!" so cute!

Hope you're all having a great day.

Ciao for now xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.