Life with our boys

By Lifewithourboys

Mt Bachelor Skiing.

Day two of vacation so we headed up to Mt. Bachelor for my husband to take the boys skiing for the second time in their lives. We weren't sure how much they would like it so we chose to do the "free" carousel lift instead of buying lift tickets. Had we known how much they would LOVE skiing then we would have definitely bought real lift tickets. The boys did awesome and loved every second of it.

Of course I had about a million pictures of them going up on the lifts and coming down the hill but I figured since I never post pics of just my husband that I would post this. I liked the bright blue sky in the background and the colors from his snow hat.

It was gorgeous on the mountain and we could not have asked for a better day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.