The life of Manuel

By MBijen

Keep it cold

Day 30,

Keep it cold,
While driving back from the cinema towards home we encountered a small snowstorm! It's the first time I see snow in 2012!

At first I was happy to see the snow falling down, but when I realized I had to travel by bus to arrive at my work my mood went down. Usually when it snows the bus has a 20 min delay, but today it was on time perfectly.. I guess it had a 30 min delay. ^_^

My work day started like crap.. Had no energy at all, and I made some mistakes. I kept saying good morning instead of good afternoon (Silly me!). But I don't blame myself.. That's what you get if you work from 12:00 till 17:00.

While standing outside having a break, I realized that the easiest way to keep my drink cold, is to put in the snow! So that's what i did.
And from that moment on my day got better and I finally started to "Enjoy" my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.