Pob's World

By Pobsworld

it's been a while...

Work and life in general have most definitely got in the way of Blipping at the moment.

I'm deeply embarrassed that I've not even had the time to thank everyone who commented on my 300th shot, but I've only managed snatched glimpses of Blipfoto in amongst running about like a headless chicken. There's been no time for posting or for commenting lately.

I'm hoping this will change soon as things can't get much worse than today
- so far I've...
Locked myself out my office
Had someone shut my hand in a door
Nearly ripped my coat on a barrier while dodging tourists as I was on the way to a call out
Wrestled with a PSU for a pc (why can't Dell make sensible cases?!) cutting my finger in the process.
Oh and I've had a headache all day (in fact I've had a headache for 2 weeks!)
and my Blip of the torrential rain didn't work (see above - you can 'just' make out some raindrops in the corner.

Other than that I'm doing okay!!!
(she says as she rocks back and forth mumbling to herself!)

Anyway - huge apologies for the non commenting. I can't promise to be back in business soon but I will try!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.