Love/Bike/Run/Surf/Play!

By Bombchelle

Yum!

"Miss? What's got two legs and bleeds a lot?"
"Half a cat!"

A 'joke' from a student today. I don't know what's gone wrong with this generation's sense of humour, but...

"How do you stop a cat from falling down a well?"
"Throw a spear through its neck!"

...just isn't funny.

Nor is...

"Why did the cat cross the road?"
"Because it was stapled to the
chicken!"

Ok, that one got me a little, but when there is a string of absurdities coming out of someone's mouth, it's difficult not to laugh eventually.

My blip for today beats them all. This was my dinner: Tuck shop ice cream cake, with a side of ice cream and an onion ring.

Maybe you'll think I'm mad, but I used to eat Yorkshire puddings with ice cream as a child...and I used to dip my French fries into the chocolate milkshake at McDonald's. And I wasn't just trying to impress my friends; I liked it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.