Reflected light

I worked away at the user interface most of the day apart from a brief and pointless foray up town to go see if the lost property dept had my rucksack which I left on a bus on Saturday. I arrived there at 1.35 pm only to see that they are closed from 1.30 till 2. Pah.

Later on we went up to meet Christine for an early tea at the Kebab Mahal (what excellent grub!) and to re-acquire my second best banjo which for reasons I forget has been in Kirriemuir for about twelve years. Having a ball, presumably.

In the late afternoon I noticed some dazzling light coming into the room, from the low sun reflecting off the opposite windows. It fell on the forsythia flowers, which I tried to capture - but the sun's angle changed really quickly and I only managed a couple of shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.