1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Projects

I only spend about 20minutes a day out in my garage and every time I go out there I feel a pang of disappointment. There are a dozen projects I have started but not finished. I am a terrible procrastinator. This is a photo of just some of the beads I own, part of one possibly two projects. I have to say, I finished one of the projects, but it is still sitting around not doing anything. Not too sure what I should do with it if anything.

Today Sebastian went to the dentist. I had the date wrong! Woot +1 for me. Derp. Luckily they had a spare dentist, you know just lying around and stuff, who saw him. His teeth are fine. Well not fine but ok. His hyperplasia has gotten a little worse but that is apparently to be expected. Phew. One big appointment down.

An afternoon spent at home, baking, cooking, cleaning and running around the house turning all the switches off. YAY!... eeeeevil child. Good child, but eeeevil. My poor computer will probably blow up next hard shut down >.<

Tomorrow is appointment free. I might just take Sebastian to the zoo (weather withstanding).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.