From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Hellllooooooooo

An sp lying in the freezing cold gravel in my back garden, my hands are so cold my fingers are numb things I do for blip, hardened I tell ya!!!!

So this is an sp for the last day of the 30 day challenge, of which I have thoroughly enjoyed, I have missed a couple of days but won't dwell on that. It's been lovely to see all the different interpretations from day to day and I've discovered lots of lovely new blippers along the way. So a big thank you to Neet who started the challenge!!!

Met up with my lovely little friend pixiemo this afternoon which is where the inspiration for my gravel photo came from, so we have coffee and were chatting at the end of our coffee, we naturally go outside behind the back of Tesco's lay down and do a gravel shot for her blip!!! Because that's what normal people do!!!

Happy Tuesday all!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.