Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Another Surprise

Monday nights I meet a friend for coffee , we take it week about as to whose house we go to.
I have known her since I was 10, gone through primary, secondary and college together. We are in the same profession, so have a lot in common.
She now has a husband and three kids and a busy life so our Monday nights are important!

Last night I went round and her boys were still up, which isn't usually the case.
Next thing I knew , I was being sung Happy Birthday to with a M&S Colin the Caterpillar cake (she known me well, my favourite)! And I was given these flowers along with some other presents.
It was all very touching and had to hold the tears back!

Haven't opened the presents, it's not time yet.

Double thanks to her as it gave me todays blip:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.