dailyrandoms

By bigsuze

the VERY LAST desperation blip!!!

the font is 'chiller,' meant to be written in blood. sadly i've felt i've had to shed blood to make some of my entries in the last few months, since the twins have arrived.

they have added an unexpected & wondrous dimension to my life - & completely knackered me!
I find i'm grabbing a blip to fill the page & am often unhappy with the result, feeling it's almost a tyranny.
that's so sad as, for the first 18 months, i just loved it & would lose many hours of my life browsing the amazing entries from all over the world, & being filled with wonder at the sheer, all-encompassing power of something so simple as blip joining us all together.

so i am stopping.
and, at the moment, the only emotion is relief. i have had problems with today's entries & the air is blue & i've lost time i can ill-afford.

so i want to thank everyone who has looked at/commented on my pics, especially the kind ones who still trawl my offerings - i so appreciate all the time & effort - it has made it all worthwhile, and i've learned so so much from you all.

i'll still post when i have something worth posting, but, for the time being, au revoir....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.