The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

More training...

Another day of teaching.

Today I was teaching 7 private lessons. Heelwork To Music handlers coming to get help solving whatever problem they were struggling with.

Some wanted to get more drive and motivation into their heelwork, others had problems getting the dog to perform a difficult freestyle move and others again needed help with their choreography.

It was an interesting day and I met some great people!

I was done teaching at about 5.3o. I said goodbye to my Northhampton hostess and took off towards Derbyshire, where I was greeted by my friend Kath.

It was dog club day for Kath and her puppy Denby, so I came with her and met more lovely dog people.

Great day, but I must admit that I slept well when I finally went to bed.

Emmy & the Hazyland boys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.