Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Where are you, missus?

I was outside in the freezing cold (in the the car) with my lad waiting for Mummy to finish work.

I saw this guy, presumably doing the same thing, but in a slightly less-than-comfortable surroundings (-2 on our dash) as he was putting his mobile away after using it. Judging by his body language and the speed he was eventually walking, he appeared a little miffed by his lack of lift.

As it was Jpeg'd on my mobile I had a go of the Windows slider bars to adjust the effects. I have not done this for ages as it was my only "tweeker" I knew of at the time I had a Canon G2 Powershot 2.5+ years ago.

Thank god for RAW power. Having said that I DO try & get it right in-camera so to avoid hours + hours in the digital darkroom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.