Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Performance-feedback-revision

I've spent most of today assessing feedback on the event that I organised in London yesterday. Part of this job has involved working my through this small pile of workshop evaluation forms. Added to this, I have also reviewed all the tweets associated with the event. The final product is a 2000 word report that I have just posted online elsewhere. It's been a (too) L O N G job.

The good news is that the feedback was very enthusiastic with all the main workshop sessions rated by the majority of delegates as "excellent". I am also pleased that the report is written.

The next job will be finances, but here's hoping that tomorrow I get out of the house for at least a short while. Otherwise I'll just end up with no option but to blip a spreadsheet on Wednesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.