ECB58?

Didn't get to sleep until 2am, up at 7am to let the chimney sweep in (who was late anyway!) then into work for a 12 hour day .... Knackered. My back aches from yesterday's exercises .... Perhaps it's too early to try! Glad I got my chimneys swept although it sounds like I have a leaky flue which us difficult to fix!

Nora is good - the cast all made a big point of thanking me for taking such nice photos of them - really nice they remembered! Liz comes to the show with me - she was diagnosed with cancer last week. Some people have more than their fair share of misfortune. Liz lost her husband to cancer just a few years ago! On a happier note Ray - my right hand man - has told everyone he's going to be a Dad ... Nice to have some nice news!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.