probably definately

By chole33

Arvada Beer Company

Finally made it into the Arvada Beer Company which opened recently. They have a brilliant setup - they brew their own beer, and although they don't serve food, almost every restaurant in Olde Town will deliver or do take out. How awesome is it to have food delivered to the bar!

The beer was delicious and the company was great. Somehow, when I went for some mass-balance, someone ordered me a third beer. Now, who can say no to that tasty beverage? That would just be mean.

So my car was left in Olde Town for the night. I actually had to let someone else drive my new car for the first time so it could be in a 24 hour parking spot. First time I've had to leave my car somewhere. But I can't complain, they brew a fine beer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.