Blips by g

By BlipsByG

Too blind to see it

Blind drunk. Not me. But the boss. Actually, that's very unfair... she was just happy. Not drunk. I repeat, not drunk. I'll be over her knee if I were to give that impression... But the drinks did take a beating. And a flapping...

We met her brother and a friend for a few pints.

She managed to spill most of them on us with her wild gesticulations. One large glass of red and two pints (...not what was consumed, but what was knocked over the table...)

In this shot, I am carefully watching as I take a chance to let go of my pint for just a second to grab a quick pic. Sorry it's not better, but I couldn't afford the time to frame it, etc... I had to quickly grab my pint back from certain boom ;o)

Good night though :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.