Amateur's confessions

By S79

Alone

Birds again.
I tried to get a shot of a flying bird like always- and didn't succeed like always.

Plans in our little family have also not succeeded.
Or have succeeded halfway.

As I am still here with the kids and my husband is in another city, where we were supposed to move together.
Moving with the whole family had more aspects than we first thought, hardest to crack was Jaan's kinderkarten. I did not want him the instability of starting this year AND the next one in a new kindergarten. So we shall live year 2012 two weeks in Tallinn and two in Viljandi.
Luckily the distance between them is only 160km.

It is his first work day at a new place and I am keeping my fingers crossed.

It is also his first night at our new rented house, which is to be heated with wood, there are three furnaces (is that the right word?). We have never done that before, the house is huge and for the next 3 nights it is going to be -32C :)

I really hope he shall survive all this obstacles, would not freeze and I wish we would be there with him in this adventure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.