Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Hello there February, where'd you sneak up from?!

Gosh, I can't quite believe it's the 1st of February already... January was a tough month, one which I'll be glad to see the back of, but I can't quite believe it's ove
r already. Seems this year is just going to fly by!

Today has been a totally lazy day, my last one before going back to uni in the morning. I'm actually really looking forward to that. This semester I'm taking a module on Popular Culture in England: 1500-1700 and doing my dissertation 1930s America. I'm looking forward to it, but at the same time I'm sad, as it's my last semester as an undergrad.

Got up at about 10:30 and watched The Ghost Writer, great political thriller, I'd forgotten just how good until I watched it again this morning. After that I had some lunch and a shower. Just chilling out before heading to work at 4.30. Not an awfully exciting day really.

Steph.

P.S. I've backblipped for yesterday. Check it out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.