My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Take a seat

Everton1 City 0
Well after much deliberation I decided to go the match this time...and it was well worth it. Beating City again and certainly one of the best performances of the season even if it was freezing cold.
If it hadn't been so cold I might have been bothered to take my gloves off in the first half and blip the idiot who handcuffed himself to the post at our end (I dont know how professional sports photographers do it at this time of year). As it is here's my seat. In hindsight it's a shame it's not seat 31 as it's the 31st, but hey, the game was supposed to be on the 32nd day of the year (Thanks Sky). I'm not entirely sure how I got this one with the colours here, I was just trying to get an angle and I liked the outcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.