It Started Down Under

By dirk

GLOW 2012 Eindhoven

The sinterklaasjournaal is the tv-show in which the official arrival of Sinterklaas in the Netherlands is presented. For the first time in years, I sat by the television and watched the entire thing. Made me feel like a small child again. I always love the entire atmosphere of children excited about the arrival of this man and his Zwarte Pieten!

This evening my girlfriend and her dad went with me to GLOW! the light festival in Eindhoven. I will upload my photo of GLOW later, because my SD-card is currently at my girlfriends' place. As soon as I have it back, I will upload my photo of GLOW.

During my visit to GLOW, I also talked to my target user for my graduation project. We discussed some of my current concept ideas and the dos and donts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.