Two Thousand Photos

By ajinternational

Decaffeinated

In between working my way through the training manual for the Membership Services System, and reading the Council updated Sickness Absence Management Policy, I took time out to thoroughly clean the cafetière- it's important to have a correctly functioning French Press!

I like the deconstructed parts of the plunger filter as an image.

Thinking of coffee, my mind soon wandered to thoughts of Costa Rica - I've been invited to spend Easter at the beach house I was at last year - but having spent most of last year travelling backwards and forwards I'm not sure I can justify it this time.

£679 return with Iberia isn't bad at all...maybe I should take all the trollies I've spotted recently back to Asda...(!)

[106.3]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.