Bro2's bedroom

It had been threatened once too often, black sacks would be filled, the tv would go if the room wasn't kept in reasonable state. So today when promises were made repeatedly by Bro2 that yes he had tidied his room, he had put away his washing and he had picked up any dirty laundry from the floor only for me to bravely venture upstairs to the lands of Bros1&2 to be met by a disaster zone, I finally made good that threat.

Oh what a surprise he got after school, tv vanished, carpet miraculously appeared but plenty of tidying still to be done.

A few hours hard graft after school it is once more presentable and it has to be said a darn sight easier to play in.

Bro2 won't underestimate me again I suspect. Bro1 is still tidying although he has now taken the dyson into his room so I live in hope.

A cheeky wee mid week wine? Oh yes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.